• Image of Live at the New Orleans Jazz Museum (CD)

Our newest record, a live album done at the New Orleans Jazz Museum and released on Gallatin Street Records. Featuring guest trombonist Scotty Yost and tap dancing by Walker Clay Larson.

Track Listing:
01 Introduction / Gallatin Street Records
02 Gone Gone Gone
03 Burn
04 Shout Sister Shout
05 Saints and Sinners
06 Poplar Tree
07 Delilah
08 Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
09 Why Don't You Do Right
10 The Jazz Axe Man (introduction)
11 The Jazz Axe Man
12 Dust
13 Lost Soul